Second Sight (2015)
  • Second Sight (2015)
In cart Not available Out of stock
  1. (Ain't It) A Crying Shame
  2. Hell of a Year*
  3. One Way Street
  4. Shoot the Piano Player
  5. Carolina
  6. While I Wish**
  7. Hard to Get Paid
  8. What Can I Say?
  9. Second Sight

All songs written by D. Loftus except where noted *written by M. Walker **written by K. Byrne

© 2015 Skataro Sound

Read more… close